PDA

View Full Version : Vista theme for grid fix



mscifo
6 Dec 2006, 12:24 PM
A grid using the vista theme doesn't use the proper background image for the header rows.

Adding "background:none;" to the class ".ygrid-vista .ygrid-hd{" fixes this.

mscifo
6 Dec 2006, 12:47 PM
This fixes the header background, but some adjustments still need to be made to get it to work with mouseovers.

mscifo
6 Dec 2006, 1:00 PM
Here is some classes for the toolbars also.

.ytheme-gray .ytoolbar{
border: 0px none;
background: url(../images/layout/gray/panel-title-light-bg.gif);
}
.ytheme-gray .ytoolbar .ytb-sep{
background-image: url(../images/grid/grid-split.gif);
}

.ygrid-vista .ytoolbar{
border: 0px none;
background: url(../images/grid/grid-vista-hd.gif);
}
.ygrid-vista .ytoolbar .ytb-sep{
background-image: url(../images/grid/grid-split.gif);
}

jack.slocum
9 Dec 2006, 7:11 AM
I've added those in. Thanks.