PDA

View Full Version : Designer in 2 computers



ssamayoa
11 Aug 2010, 2:53 PM
I have one computer at my office for bussiness use and another one in my home for my personal use.

Can I install designer in both computers?

Of course will use only one at a time.

Regards.

jarrednicholls
12 Aug 2010, 12:23 PM
Hey ssamayoa,

Yes you can install & run the Designer on both machines. Our licensing is always geared towards "users" and not "machines".

ssamayoa
12 Aug 2010, 1:08 PM
Thanks.

I already bought designer yesterday and start to play with it.
I decided at last because I have to do a simple proof of concept prototype, crafting it by hand took me about 2 hours but now that I have the designer it took me just few minutes.
I still miss some features since hand crafted code will be allways more flexible than tool based no matter how advanced the tool is.

Nice work!

Regards.

jarrednicholls
12 Aug 2010, 1:16 PM
Much appreciated! All the best of luck with your prototype. Don't hesitate to ask us questions on here, we're happy to help.