PDA

View Full Version : [FIXED-237] Inserting tab at specified index doesn't work properly (0.92)



jeroenvduffelen
18 Aug 2010, 7:18 AM
When I'm inserting a new tab on a specified index it get's added at the end.

(I'm not using 0.93 because it's got a major bug in the data core which breaks half my app - I've already filed a bug for that issue, but this issue I'm reporting now might still be in 0.93)

Jamie Avins
18 Aug 2010, 8:39 AM
Thank you for the report.

aconran
10 Sep 2010, 10:06 AM
This is fixed in 0.95 which will be released on Monday of next week.