PDA

View Full Version : Use Dialog without ButtonBar/ standard buttons



gishmo
23 Aug 2010, 11:57 PM
Hi,
is there a chance to create a dialog without a buttonBar or the standard buttons (OK, CANCEL; CLOSE, etc.)?
br Frank

sven
24 Aug 2010, 2:04 AM
Why dont you use the Window class for this? A dialog is just a normal Window instance.

gishmo
24 Aug 2010, 2:09 AM
Yep, that's it. Will try it. I didn't know, that a Window can be modal.
Thanks