PDA

View Full Version : Question about using GPS



DraganTr
22 Sep 2010, 4:47 AM
I like to make an app, which will use GPS coord from mobile. How can I do that?

Also, is geocongress.us using gps or geolocation? Thank you

evant
22 Sep 2010, 4:48 AM
The maps example also uses geolocation.

DraganTr
22 Sep 2010, 4:59 AM
Thank you for quick reply, but i try using geolocation, it doesnt gave me the right location. I tested i on 4 different devices, 2 times gave the right position, and 2 times wrong position.