PDA

View Full Version : Multiple selection



dloew
28 Oct 2010, 6:30 AM
Hi,

It would be nice, if I could select multiple objects at the same time (or all objects in a container) to specify all objects width or height (or similar) in one action.

Greetings
Tina

AndreaCammarata
13 Nov 2010, 3:58 AM
I absolutely agree with dloew.
I'm working on an animation with around 150 object, and now it's really a big problem to move all together.
Take a look at the attached picture.

mmullany
13 Nov 2010, 6:19 PM
Multiple Object selection is on the feature list to work on.