PDA

View Full Version : Dose Sencha Touch have DataGrid?



RobinQu
30 Nov 2010, 5:17 AM
i can't find data grid in API.

Should i implement a customized Ext.DataView to serve as data grid?

Animal
30 Nov 2010, 5:37 AM
http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthread.php?110780-Ext.ux.TouchGridPanel-v1.4.1

mitchellsimoens
30 Nov 2010, 8:12 AM
@Animal Thank you for suggesting my extension.

@RobinQu This doesn't 100% work with ST 1.0. I am trying to find time to rewrite it. Maybe bump version 2.0 as there should be many improvements. It does work with ST 0.93.

mitchellsimoens
30 Nov 2010, 7:02 PM
Watch tomorrow for a working version with Sencha Touch 1.0!