PDA

View Full Version : Switch between panels



Severance
1 Dec 2010, 3:49 AM
hello !

Well I have a tabPanel wich contain 4 panels.

But in the first panel (panel1) I want to switch to another panel (panel1b) witch is not in the tabpanel.

How can I do that ? (and could you give an example ?)

Regards !

mrsunshine
1 Dec 2010, 4:16 AM
you can use the setActiveItem() method on components with card layout to do this

take look on the api Ext.Panel to fins more about the method

Severance
1 Dec 2010, 4:58 AM
thanks !