PDA

View Full Version : Select combobox item with Selenium



sape
23 Dec 2010, 2:26 AM
Does anybody know how to select a combo box item using Selenium?

I managed to find the div where the items are defined but clicking on the div, what I would expect, doesn't work. Nothing is selected :s

sven
23 Dec 2010, 2:29 AM
Are you sure that your selector is correct?

sape
23 Dec 2010, 2:44 AM
The selector is correct. If I use the mousedown it seems to select the one but the binding is not done for some reason :(