PDA

View Full Version : Client Side pagination in 3.1



anupk
10 Jan 2011, 2:51 AM
Hi,
i want to perform client side pagination in grid panel .how do i achieve that for 3.1 ?how many ways are there ?i am using ext.data.store for grid panel.the data in grid is very less.

:((

gajanan.borde
14 Jan 2011, 3:36 AM
Hi All,

I am also looking for the same please help us..

Thank you,
Gajanan

Condor
14 Jan 2011, 3:45 AM
Have a look at the PagingStore user extension.