PDA

View Full Version : Code to add pull to Refresh button



Zinnia
21 Apr 2011, 2:19 AM
Hi,

Trying to add a refresh button (i.e Pull to refresh) in a panel.
can any one give me the idea to do this.

Thanks

jairok
21 Apr 2011, 2:28 AM
Hello,

I don't believe Sencha can do that.
You must found a plugin.

Check this http://www.vinylfox.com/list-pull-refresh-plugin-for-sencha-touch/

Zinnia
21 Apr 2011, 8:59 PM
Ya I have to use the Pluging. could you please tell me how to use that plugin to a button.


Thanks