PDA

View Full Version : [FIXED] nothing working in chrome (13.0.782.107)



moursbourn
8 Aug 2011, 10:52 PM
When I create a scene, can be anything even a stage with just a square, the only thing that shows in chrome is the stage. Works just fine in Safari, and on iOs. I have tried this today in both windows7 and OSX 10.7 Strange behavior as I swear I tried this a week or two ago and it worked great in chrome.

arnebech
9 Aug 2011, 5:02 PM
Yeah, looks like there was a change in the newest Chrome. Not sure if it is a Chrome bug or not, but a workaround is to remove the following css from the exported file.


-webkit-transform-style: preserve-3d;

moursbourn
9 Aug 2011, 5:08 PM
thanks, that fixed it.

arnebech
12 Aug 2011, 3:31 PM
For those interested about the chrome rendering behavior there is a bug report:
http://code.google.com/p/chromium/issues/detail?id=89955

Barrettpaul
29 Aug 2011, 11:45 AM
thanks yeah, that fixed it for me in chrome as well. though it doesn't appear that any font-styles are set when I export, so browser just picks up defaults...

though pretty minor. I can set that stuff. nice work though. great toolset.

marpunta
3 Sep 2011, 12:23 AM
Hi i am just trying to fix this bug but in the export
folder there is no css file
I am so new to this...

marpunta
3 Sep 2011, 4:52 AM
I found a way...
I open the HTML in Dreamweaver and deleted the line and everything worked ok....
BUT when i opened it in Explorer...again nothing happened
When i opened it from my Android the animation run fine but it was always going back to first frame !!!
I would really like to solve these problems because i like sencha and i think is far better than Edge preview
and more usable !!!

arnebech
6 Sep 2011, 9:38 AM
Yeah, the CSS is inlined in the HTML file. IE is not supported and Android support is experimental at this point.

marpunta
7 Sep 2011, 8:03 AM
Thanks and keep up the good work !!!
As i said its far better than Edge at the moment

mrviolad
30 Sep 2011, 12:43 AM
i JUST DOWNLOADED THE SOFTWARE..LOOKS EASY AND FINE...BUT WHEN I TRY TO PREVIEW IN BROWSER (GOOGLE CRHOME) IT'S NOT WORKING....




http://www.google.com/uds/css/small-logo.png

arnebech
30 Sep 2011, 4:10 PM
See http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthread.php?143134-nothing-working-in-chrome-(13.0.782.107)

K4DS
2 Oct 2011, 9:46 PM
Hello,

I am exporting the demo animation in windows 7 64bit.

The animation does not display properly in any browser.

Chrome =

28459

IE & Firefox=

28460



Edit: http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthread.php?143134-nothing-working-in-chrome-(13.0.782.107)


A (http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthread.php?143134-nothing-working-in-chrome-(13.0.782.107))lso, I didnt realisethat IE wasnt supported.

arnebech
4 Oct 2011, 4:54 PM
Chrome support is fixed in our 1.0 release. http://sencha.com/animator

arnebech
4 Oct 2011, 10:00 PM
This is issue is now fixed in our 1.0 release of Sencha Animator.
http://sencha.com/animator

marpunta
5 Oct 2011, 2:58 AM
I ll give it a try tonight !!!