PDA

View Full Version : [CLOSED] Double Click on filter drop down don't go if one clicks anywhere



bkbathani
2 Sep 2011, 7:32 AM
http://www.sencha.com/examples/explorer.html#filtergrid

If you by mistake double click on the column filter dropdown it is not going if you click somewhere else on the screen. It goes only if you click on any tab on filter drop down. Not a major bug.

sven
2 Sep 2011, 7:43 AM
http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthread.php?120277-FNR-Button-menu-does-not-hide-anymore-on-multiple-click
http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthread.php?134690-CLOSED-Menu-not-hiding-after-double-click
http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthread.php?133170-FNR-gridfilters-can-show-more-than-one-context-menu-when-you-have-non-filterable (http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthread.php?120277-FNR-Button-menu-does-not-hide-anymore-on-multiple-click)

bkbathani
2 Sep 2011, 7:59 AM
Thanks!!