PDA

View Full Version : Add setTimeout



kulshreshtha.s
15 Sep 2011, 10:42 PM
Hi ,

How do we do setTimeout() in sencha? Anyone any idea??

phil.fuse
15 Sep 2011, 10:53 PM
setTimeout(function(){},1000);

it's native code...

kulshreshtha.s
15 Sep 2011, 11:01 PM
Thanks. Yes I figured it out.&nbsp; earlier it was not working because of some syntax error i made :(<br><br>