PDA

View Full Version : [OPEN] [PR 1] FormPanel with toolbars



tobiu
14 Oct 2011, 3:48 AM
hi team,

this worked fine in 1.x.
since there is no longer a dockedItems config, toolbars also get the padding of 1em, which really does not look nice.



.x-form > .x-panel-inner, .x-form .x-scroll-container > .x-panel-inner {
padding: 1em;
}


the only easy workaroung i see is overnesting: panel with toolbars containing a formPanel.

mitchellsimoens
14 Oct 2011, 6:34 AM
Thanks Tobias! Entered into Jira!

rdougan
6 Jan 2012, 4:44 PM
I can't reproduce this in PR3, so I'll close this. Let me know if it is still an issue.