PDA

View Full Version : [CLOSED] Video Autoplay plays from start of scene



I3D
14 Nov 2011, 1:40 PM
Hi Guys

I have several scene setup, the last scene has a video, if I press Autoplay, the video will play from the start of the scene!!!! is that normal?

Thanks

arnebech
14 Nov 2011, 4:07 PM
This happens because html/assets for all scenes are currently loaded up front. We'll look into doing this in a better way. For know I suggest you use some js to start the video when the video scene starts.

acoonalouis
15 Nov 2011, 11:53 PM
Yes , its a good path that you have provided to me and i have to follow it so that have get the best things.