PDA

View Full Version : Pull to Refresh in ST 2.x-pr1



justinKohactive
18 Nov 2011, 4:08 PM
Based off the VinylFox plugin, ported to 2.x


http://github.com/j-mcnally/Sencha2-PullToRefresh

Hope it helps someone :)

mitchellsimoens
18 Nov 2011, 4:24 PM
Nice! It's not documented but have you seen the Ext.plugins.PullRefreshPlugin class? Haven't seen if it works yet...

Either way, still great to dig into source and create something. Always have taught myself by creating extensions/plugins

Surykat
23 Nov 2011, 11:32 PM
Could You post some sample code? Couse I'm trying to make it work properly and have a strange result. I created a 1000 element store and binded it to my list (with working PullToRefresh plugin).

The situation is that: the 1000 elements are rendered at start and when I pull first time I can see a datestamp with an image suggesting that pull-to-refresh is working, but nothing else happens. I'm scrolling my list normally after that. It isn't normal I think...

Thanks in advance!

olouvignes
24 Nov 2011, 2:50 PM
That's great, will test this ASAP!