PDA

View Full Version : [NOREPRO] Error when linking a toolbar to viewport



craigatx
29 Nov 2011, 6:04 PM
Error: [ERROR][Ext.Container#setActiveItem] Setting activeItem to be a non-inner item

I realize my mistake, but I had to restart designer.

aconran
1 Dec 2011, 4:32 PM
Could you post a step by step guide as to how you created this error?

I tried the following. Dragged out a Viewport, put a Toolbar in it.

Dragged out a Viewport. Dragged out a Toolbar as a top level instance, Dragged the Toolbar into the Viewport and selected "Link" when prompted.

Neither of these scenarios caused bugs/crashing issues for me.

aconran
2 Feb 2012, 4:12 PM
Unable to verify this issue. Closing the ticket. Please ping us again if you are able to reproduce.