PDA

View Full Version : ComboBox bug in Firefox



CJENMDev
5 Dec 2011, 5:22 AM
I am using a FormPanel and inside I just placed a combo box for simple forms.

just at page loaded combo works fine, but i select item in combo box
after that Whenever I click on the expand button for my combo box, it seemed nothing happens although there are values in the combo box. the items show and disappear immediately.

that occurs only in Firefox!!!!
You can see through the link below.
http://docs.sencha.com/ext-js/4-0/#!/example/form/combos.html

is it bug??? any solution???

tobiu
5 Dec 2011, 5:31 AM
the examples work fine for me with firefox 8 and chrome.

CJENMDev
5 Dec 2011, 9:09 PM
NO!!
in FF8, combobox doesn't work from second click
the option items are just disappeared
(no the other option)

could you install korean version FF and test again please~~

http://download.mozilla.org/?product=firefox-8.0.1&os=win&lang=ko

icemanovich
6 Dec 2011, 12:23 AM
It seems that I have the same problem. In my way i solve this just add unique Id to each comboBoxes, but to be sure could you show comboBoxes code ?