PDA

View Full Version : Fieldset border problem in my sencha touch application



Sameer Khan
13 Dec 2011, 5:16 AM
29969

How to remove space for the fieldset and rounded box also....
Plz any body help ...urgent...Thanks..

mitchellsimoens
13 Dec 2011, 8:19 AM
Do you need to use a FieldSet or just a Container?

Sameer Khan
13 Dec 2011, 8:20 PM
If i use fieldset i am getting one rounded box for the elements which are in fieldset, orientation working properly on Galaxy tab in Landscape or portrait mode..To get rid of round box for fieldset i used container it's not giving any round box ...but i am facing orientation problem on Galaxy Tab..

I need some clear idea on that....