PDA

View Full Version : ListView & ContextMenu



ido
13 Dec 2011, 6:21 AM
Hi,

is there a way to add a ContextMenu to each of the element in the element in the ListView not on the ListView itself ?

thks.

catalin.ciobanu
13 Dec 2011, 8:56 AM
well you attach the contextMenu on the listView and then access the selected item ... why would you set it on each element alone ?

ido
15 Dec 2011, 4:24 AM
That's what i've done finally, thks for the answer :)