PDA

View Full Version : What about the params property in data store or json store???



rmorales
3 Jan 2012, 9:20 AM
I am really worried, Its my first time developed in Ext 4, I have developed application in Ext 3, I was searching the Params property in Json store but it doesnt appear. Why? Can't I send params in a JasonStore??

mitchellsimoens
3 Jan 2012, 9:55 AM
http://docs.sencha.com/ext-js/4-0/#!/api/Ext.data.proxy.Ajax-cfg-extraParams

You should use extraParams like you did with baseParams in 3.x

rmorales
3 Jan 2012, 11:33 AM
Thanks a lot for your fast answer, It solves my fix. thanks.