PDA

View Full Version : Controller models config



Artistan
10 Jan 2012, 11:25 AM
if you select models Property and enter in something "wrong" it creates a null entry and will not let you remove it.

Also, Why is it now requiring and id rather than a class name?

aconran
10 Feb 2012, 4:52 PM
This was fixed a long time ago, just wanted to respond to the thread.

Artistan
10 Feb 2012, 6:23 PM
Thanks!