PDA

View Full Version : Password field always creating problem!!



Shariar Shaikot
13 Jan 2012, 12:33 AM
Hello everyone,
I have a problem with a form element , I mean the password field on the android device. (even simulator also get the problem)
I did everything as the sencha API doc told. every field is running very well on the form without password field. :(
Hope you understand the best.

mitchellsimoens
13 Jan 2012, 6:29 AM
We have some open bugs about the password field with android. We will be looking into it.

Shariar Shaikot
13 Jan 2012, 8:53 AM
Please do something soon.
My full app getting messy and corrupt.
I'm really unhappy with that.