PDA

View Full Version : How disable panel under popup



tino7_03
30 Jan 2012, 11:40 AM
Is there a way to disable a panel under a popup panel?
If I tap on the panel under the popup panel I can interactive with the components and the popup is always open...

mitchellsimoens
30 Jan 2012, 12:26 PM
hideOnMaskTap what you are wanting? Not 100% following.

tino7_03
30 Jan 2012, 8:50 PM
Yes I use it, but if I use 'tab" keyboard button and if I have a text field in my under panel, the focus goes to this text field...

mitchellsimoens
31 Jan 2012, 6:31 AM
Not really much you can do to change that behavior... that is browser behavior. You can set listeners on the fields and cancel it but I wouldn't.

tino7_03
31 Jan 2012, 8:32 AM
I wouldn't too
Thanks