PDA

View Full Version : Feature request: requires



ssamayoa
10 Feb 2012, 9:38 AM
A new property called "requires" in application and/or main containers would be useful.

Custom components are included in "views". For now it is ok since it includes the code but also creates a getter which shouldnt exists. So custom components should be added in this new property "requires".

Regards.

aconran
10 Feb 2012, 10:38 AM
Noted. This will come somewhere in the 2.x Designer line.

invalidoyt
6 May 2012, 5:24 AM
And is there any alternative method for "requires" that we can use during development? Because we have to add "requires" definition everytime we deploy.