PDA

View Full Version : Changing 'MyApp' namespace?



handilion
10 Feb 2012, 5:03 PM
Hello,

I would like to know if I could change 'MyApp' namespace to a different name?
Couldn't find where to do it on the designer.

Thank you!

bharatn
10 Feb 2012, 11:57 PM
Click on Application node and change the name

handilion
13 Feb 2012, 8:39 AM
Ahh.. thank you!
So far I am liking this tool :) Keep up the good work!