PDA

View Full Version : Overlay Bug



andredio
14 Feb 2012, 6:52 AM
To replicate the bug, do the following using Sencha Touch 1.0 or 1.1:
Open the browser and resize - srink the window!
Then load http://dev.sencha.com/deploy/touch/examples/kitchensink/
Navigate to User interface -> overlays -> click on button overlay
Maximize the browser with maximize button: Overlay is set to initial size

mitchellsimoens
14 Feb 2012, 8:20 AM
Sencha Touch listens for orientation change. On a mobile device, your screen doesn't resize.

andredio
20 Feb 2012, 1:13 AM
This is not exactly correct, with my acer iconia (win.7) I can shrink! (This is a mobile device)