PDA

View Full Version : [FIXED] Touch: Component missing from Toolbox



JavascriptParrot
16 Feb 2012, 6:56 AM
I am playing with the designer and try to make the CityBars application but I don't have the component in the toolbar. Is this a bug?

Thanks,
Gertjan

amghw
16 Feb 2012, 7:07 AM
I have the same issue. Seems to have disappeared in the latest build.
Please advise.

reledev
17 Feb 2012, 8:18 AM
FYI, this was fixed in build 288.