PDA

View Full Version : Filtering a Tree



anderson.resendes
17 Feb 2012, 9:35 AM
Hello

I´m trying to develop a filter for my tree, but it´s hard. The filter has to be local, no remote.

Someone could help me?


Tks!

mitchellsimoens
17 Feb 2012, 10:38 AM
Ext.data.TreeStore does not support filtering.

anderson.resendes
17 Feb 2012, 10:57 AM
Is there any prevision for the class
Ext.data.TreeStore supports filtering?


Thanks