PDA

View Full Version : [FIXED] TabPanel no Card Switch Animation



hotdp
24 Feb 2012, 12:50 AM
Hi,
I would like to have no Card Switch Animation on my TabPanel in ST2. When "none" is selected it will still slide? In ST1 you could set it to "false".

Should "none" not set it to false? I don't know if it is a bug or if I am missing something?

hotdp
27 Feb 2012, 6:11 AM
Any help/answers?

aconran
27 Feb 2012, 9:46 AM
This is a bug in Designer.

hotdp
27 Feb 2012, 10:01 AM
Glad I could help :-)