PDA

View Full Version : [CLOSED] Renaming a custom component sometimes gives an error and deletes the component



Sottilde
6 Mar 2012, 4:32 PM
Every once in a while, if you rename a custom component, you see an error box:

RangeError: Maximum call stack size exceeded.

This wouldn't be such a huge deal (as you can safely 'Ignore') but it also deletes the custom component!

aconran
7 Mar 2012, 1:28 PM
Any additional steps to reproduce? Build 298 or 309?

Sottilde
7 Mar 2012, 1:37 PM
It was happening with nearly every custom component I tried in Build 298. It appears to be fixed in 309, I can't reproduce.

aconran
7 Mar 2012, 1:44 PM
Okay, please let us know if you encounter it again.