PDA

View Full Version : [FIXED] groupFn - how to add a parameter?



WagsMax
7 Mar 2012, 5:58 PM
Used to be able to define a groupFn like this:


function(record) {
return (record.get('opnd') === "*" ? "New Calls" : "Opened Calls")
}

and now the groupFn does not seem to allow for parameters. How do I base my grouper on the record contents?

aconran
7 Mar 2012, 6:06 PM
This is a bug and will be fixed in a future release.

dfoelber
8 Mar 2012, 9:01 AM
This issue is fixed and will be included in the next autoupdate.