PDA

View Full Version : [FIXED] No paging toolbar in "Grids" toolbox category?



marc.fearby
8 Mar 2012, 7:05 PM
This should be a simple one to fix: include the paging toolbar in the Grids toolbox category. I went to add one the other day and couldn't find it, and got the impression I had to do it all in the implementation class... until I filtered the toolbox by "paging".

aconran
9 Mar 2012, 10:13 AM
Thanks for the report

aconran
4 Apr 2012, 10:36 PM
Paging Toolbar has appeared under the Grids group for some time now. 341+ at least

marc.fearby
9 Apr 2012, 5:07 PM
I'm stuck with an early build that refuses to update itself (no doubt because of my company's evil proxy server), so unless you can give me a download for 341+ then I'm frozen in time.