PDA

View Full Version : small bug in forums



reignman
25 Jan 2007, 12:32 PM
the 'Are you Human' message is nice but a kind of killer if I switch to preview.

I entered Text.. then I click on Preview.

Preview is loaded perfectly but also are you human message again over my text.

if I click submit without clicking on the Human label the whole Text is gone :)

thanks for fixing

tryanDLS
25 Jan 2007, 12:36 PM
Just click the 'are you human' button again after preview, before submit. It's a small price to pay for having 0 spam since that feature was implemented.

reignman
25 Jan 2007, 12:41 PM
yeah ;) you're right...

but since I was damned for usability I had to commit this problem :)