PDA

View Full Version : [FIXED] Having a long Route URL



hotdp
19 Mar 2012, 4:12 AM
Hi,
I have a Controller Route with many params. This looks strange in the Designer:
32886

Also in the top of the function:
32888

bharatn
19 Mar 2012, 6:46 AM
Hi,

This should get fixed with our new editor enhancements. I have created a bug to track this.
Thanks for the report.

aconran
3 Apr 2012, 4:47 PM
This will be fixed in the next build.