PDA

View Full Version : ComboBox



gameboy87
4 Apr 2012, 10:42 PM
After Clicking the combobox, the values get listed and it doesn't show the selected value as highlighted one in combobox. If I click the combobox again(2nd time), the selected value is shown highlighted in the list. How to list the values and show the previously selected value as highlighted one in the first click ?

NOTE: I use the JSON format to load the data into store and use another data store to set the previously selected value (querying the DB and reading the values as JSON.)

gameboy87
5 Apr 2012, 3:28 AM
Any Solution ?

gameboy87
5 Apr 2012, 3:58 AM
Think, that's related to autoSelect config. But how ? Please help !