PDA

View Full Version : [FIXED] Code Toolbar overlaps when working in low resolution



worthlutz
5 Apr 2012, 11:05 AM
Open a project.

Collapse the toolbox.

Export & Copy buttons are in the top center.

Expand the toolbox and look at those buttons. Now they are under the Design/Code button

Worth

aconran
5 Apr 2012, 11:22 AM
Yes, we're aware that this happens when working on low resolutions.

Thanks for the report.

aconran
10 Jul 2012, 3:57 PM
Copy and export have now become icons rather than text.