PDA

View Full Version : [INFOREQ] Error in JavaScript Editor not clearing



pkellner
6 Apr 2012, 9:09 AM
The error shown with a red-x shows that my braces are not correct when they really are (they were not, but i corrected them). When I exit designer and reenter designer, the error clears. (see attached)

aconran
6 Apr 2012, 9:42 AM
I've seen this happen, but have not had a reproducible test case to debug the issue.

If you are able to reliably reproduce please let us know so that we can fix it.

pkellner
6 Apr 2012, 10:01 AM
OK, I think it may be easier for me than you since my inclination is to type incorrect javascript from the start. It will not take long :)