PDA

View Full Version : I can't update the grid's store,pls help me



yx200404
11 Apr 2012, 5:22 AM
This is my code.
when a grid was inited,i want to modify some colunms values.


ColumnConfig column = new ColumnConfig();
column.setId("net");
column.setHeader("net");
column.setWidth(100);
configs.add(column);
.....
if(null!=store){
for(BeanModel model : store.getModels()) {
model.set("net","ONLINE");
}
store.commitChanges();
}
.....


but when the program running to for,the "net" colunm of the grid was not been changed...please help me to fix it.thanks very much.

yx200404
11 Apr 2012, 6:34 PM
OH..i know..
it's easy >o<


store.getRecord(model).set("net",message.getValue());

that's OK

sven
11 Apr 2012, 10:35 PM
store.update(model) will also work if you do not want to use Record's.