PDA

View Full Version : [FIXED] Gridpanel with single column issue



gatherworks
12 Apr 2012, 12:02 PM
When I right click on a column for grid panel (with only 1 column), I get this alert message:

"A grid must have at least one column at all times."

I expect to see this if I try to delete the last column, but I am right clicking on it to get to the context menu.

When the grid panel had more than 1 column, there is no issue.

aconran
12 Apr 2012, 12:37 PM
Do you have a project archive that we can reproduce this problem with?

Starting an Ext 4.x project, dragging out a Grid Panel, deleting all columns by 1, right click on the last column... doesn't trigger it

gatherworks
12 Apr 2012, 2:40 PM
I just confirmed that those exact steps recreate the issue. I restarted Designer... created a new project... added a grid panel and deleted column by column with right click and got the issue.

Here's the resulting project: 33950

I am on a Mac.

aconran
12 Apr 2012, 2:42 PM
I am able to reproduce with your project. Thanks.