PDA

View Full Version : [INFOREQ] Can't write on Mac



fmelogeek
22 Apr 2012, 2:44 PM
When I open the program to put my login informations I can't write anything. Don't show any character or space, so i can't login to use the program.

Thanks.

aconran
26 Apr 2012, 4:36 PM
Could you provide more information? What OS X version are you running? What is your hardware? etc

fmelogeek
26 Apr 2012, 4:43 PM
osx 10.5.8

Nome do Processador: Intel Core 2 Duo
Velocidade do Processador: 2.13 GHz
Número de Processadores: 1
Número Total de Núcleos: 2
Cache de L2: 3 MB
Memória: 4 GB