PDA

View Full Version : Porting dynamic form



extjser12
23 Apr 2012, 10:10 AM
Hello together

Is somebody able to port the web application from http://www.extjsframework.com/forms/adding-removing-fields-dynamically-and-loading-data to Ext JS 4.1 RC3? In my web app the "Add" button doesn't work.

Kind regards, extjser12

scottmartin
23 Apr 2012, 1:05 PM
What errors are you receiving?

Regards,
Scott.

extjser12
24 Apr 2012, 7:55 AM
Sadly nothing. Should I post the whole code of my application?

scottmartin
24 Apr 2012, 8:04 AM
Before you start posting large amounts of code .. lets get some details .. The application runs fine, but when you click on the Add button, nothing happens and there are no errors in the console?

If you place a breakpoint in the add function, what happens when you trace through it?

Regards,
Scott.