PDA

View Full Version : [FIXED] Select All in Code View has no effect (Win7 x64 / Touch)



scottd
25 Apr 2012, 5:17 PM
Switch to Code View, right-click, choose 'Select All'. Nothing happens.

aconran
26 Apr 2012, 4:19 PM
Thanks for the bug report, this affects all operating systems and target platforms.

Phil.Strong
16 Jul 2012, 10:32 AM
The work around is to use ctrl/cmd + a