PDA

View Full Version : need to customize Sub Grid in Sencha Touch 2 Grid



NCN
15 May 2012, 3:22 AM
Hi,

I have used http://market.sencha.com/addon/ext.ux.touch. grid (http://market.sencha.com/addon/ext.ux.touch.grid) provided Grid.

I need to customize this grid. Need to add Sub Grid function in Sencha Touch 2 Grid.
Means :- when I select the one row or cell of the grid, then one sub grid will open.

Please find the screenshot for reference :-
35240

I want , when I select the One row or cell, one sub grid will open.

As shown in image, when I select "Other" cell or row, one sub grid will open.

can some one help me in this.???

Please find attached code.
35241

Thanks in advance !!!

NCN
16 May 2012, 4:20 AM
Well any one can help for the same.???

Still I am waiting for the +ve response.

thanks !!!

mitchellsimoens
17 May 2012, 5:28 AM
The grid cannot currently do this but I have been brainstorming on doing something like this.

NCN
20 May 2012, 11:26 PM
Hi Mitchell ,

Thanks for the +ve response.

Can we have any progress for the same. sub-grid in sencha touch 2 grid.

Thanks for the help in advance !!!

NCN
10 Jun 2012, 5:34 AM
Hi Mitchell ,

do we have any update for the same !!!!

Thanks in advance !!!

asahoo
19 Sep 2014, 1:57 AM
I am also looking for the same implementation. Can we extend/tweak the row Expnader Plugin (available for Desktop) for this purpose