PDA

View Full Version : Resizable



rodiniz
17 Oct 2006, 11:51 AM
If you do a big resize on the "Resizable" component .The component is relocated in the screen...(i.e. its not on the original place anymore).
If you resize little by little it works.
ps: good look finding a new job I am sure a developer like you wont have to look to much to find a new job.

jack.slocum
17 Oct 2006, 12:18 PM
It appears that if you go off the screen it happens. I will check into this. Thanks for reporting it.

jack.slocum
17 Oct 2006, 1:48 PM
It will fixed in the next release. In the meantime here's a patch:



YAHOO.ext.Resizable.prototype.resizeElement = function(){
var box = this.proxy.getBox();
if(this.multiDirectional){
this.el.setBox(box, false, this.animate, this.duration, null, this.easing);
}else{
this.el.setSize(box.width, box.height, this.animate, this.duration, null, this.easing);
}
this.updateChildSize();
this.proxy.hide();
return box;
};