PDA

View Full Version : Reload Grid



thilakmsc
17 Jul 2012, 7:20 PM
May i know how to Reload the grid.


if (gridForm.getForm().isValid())
{
Ext.Ajax.request
({ url: '../Default.aspx?type=Update',
method: 'POST',

params: gridForm.getForm().getValues(),
waitMsg: 'Updating Data...',
success: function(response)
{
var s = response.responseText;
var respon = response.responseText;
if(respon=='UpdatedSuccessfully')
{
Ext.MessageBox.alert('User Information Updated Successfully');

gridForm.getForm().reset();

//I need to Reload grid Here........
// window.location = '../Day3Tab/Tab.aspx';
}

[/QUOTE]

evant
17 Jul 2012, 7:50 PM
Call store.load().

thilakmsc
17 Jul 2012, 8:15 PM
Really Thank you for reply It's working.

Will you please try to guide me to implement Grid Paging in ExtJs grid Using Asp.net C#.