PDA

View Full Version : Select cells/rows from grid with mouse



elwholer
30 Jul 2012, 3:39 PM
Hi there, I want to know how can I select cells or rows while pressing the left button of the mouse and slide it, just like excel.

Thanks a lot :D

elwholer
30 Jul 2012, 4:58 PM
Or at least I want to know if that is already supported. My boss wants some answers from me haha!

vietits
30 Jul 2012, 5:29 PM
Let have a look at Ext.ux.grid.plugin.DragSelector (http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthread.php?133150-Ext.ux.grid.plugin.DragSelector) extension.

elwholer
30 Jul 2012, 7:58 PM
Whoa! nice way to solve that problem, thanks for the enlighting :D