PDA

View Full Version : Disbale some items in itemselector



hieu79vn
31 Jul 2012, 12:36 AM
Hi

I have an item selector with selected value. Now I would like to disable 3 first item this the ToList which means that users cannot move them to FromList or dragdrop them. How should I do?

Thank you
37629

scottmartin
31 Jul 2012, 9:13 PM
There is nothing available by default for this. You will need to create an extension that allows you to disable as well as the button events ignore your disabled selections.

Scott.

hieu79vn
31 Jul 2012, 11:27 PM
Thank you Scott.

Is there anyway to format color for some items in the ToList?

scottmartin
1 Aug 2012, 6:53 AM
Have a look at itemTpl for formatting items.

Scott.