PDA

View Full Version : [DUP] app in IE goes blank



adevopensrc
31 Jul 2012, 8:08 AM
Issue: app in IE goes blank when ID is given to panels and containers
Secha Architect 2

I have been working on bulding my app in Architect 2 and things been going smoothly but now I realized that the page will show blank in IE. After many hours of investigation I found out that giving custom "id"s to panels and containers cause the IE to not show the app and only show a blank page; whereas all other browsers show the app just fine.

I was wondering if anyone else has experience the same issue.?
any comments appreciated,

Phil.Strong
31 Jul 2012, 8:23 AM
Can you give an example of code generated by Architect that's not working? What version of the framework are yo using. More information needed.

adevopensrc
31 Jul 2012, 8:31 AM
Thanks for the quick reply,
I'm using version 4.07 and for the sample code, is there an email that I can send it to privately ?